Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
The Coalition on Race, Diversity and Intersectionality (CRDI)
9/5/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Social Workers Advancing the Human Animal Bond (SWAHAB)
9/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Task Force of Social Workers of African Descent (TFSWAD)
9/7/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
 

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 
LMSW Test Prep 9-17-17
9/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Brainspotting: Where You Look Affects How You Feel
9/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Building Core Mindfulness Skills
9/28/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
The Centrality of Professional Self Care for Effective Social Work Practice
10/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
A Model for Implementing an Evidence Based Practice in Real-World Settings
10/28/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM- 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
NYS Behavioral Health Transition to Medicaid Managed Care
10/31/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy in Clinical Social Work Practice
11/12/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM- 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Brief Behavioral Interventions with Problem Drinkers
11/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Undoing Racism/ Community Organizing: Antiracism Training for Social Workers
11/30/2017 » 12/1/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM- 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal